

ROYAL ORDER NO. (20) OF 2015 FOR FORMING THE COUNCIL OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE NATIONAL INSTITUTION FOR HUMAN RIGHTS

We, Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa, King of the Kingdom of Bahrain,

After reviewing the Constitution,

And Law No. (26) of 2014 on the Establishment of the National Institution for

Herby Order the following:

Article 1

The Council of Commissioners of the National Institution for Human Rights shall be formed as follows:

- 1. Dr. Abdulaziz Hassan Ali Abul.
- 2. Dr. Bader Mohamed Adel.
- 3. Ms. Jameela Ali Salman Nusaif.
- 4. Dr. Jameela Mansoor Al Samak.
- 5. Dr. Hameed Ahmed Husain.
- 6. Mr. Khalid Abdulaziz Al Shaer.
- 7. Dr. Abdulrahman Abdulhusain Mirza Jawahiri.
- 8. Mr. Abdulla Ahmed Isa Alderazi.
- 9. Mr. Fareed Ghazi Jassim Raffia.
- 10. Ms. Maria Anthon Elias Khoury.
- 11. Dr. Mona Mohamed Hejers.

Their term of office shall be four years, renewable.

Article 2

This Order shall come into force from the date of issue and be published in the Official Gazette.

Signed: Hamad bin Isa AL Khalifa, King of the Kingdom of Bahrain.

> Issued at Riffa Palace On: 4th Jumada Al Akhira, 1346 H Corresponding to: 24th March 2015